Morebattle & Howman Guild

Office Bearers 2011

Joint Chairpersons - Margaret Lees and Margaret Lister

Secretary - Jenny Flannigan

Treasurer - Olive Anderson

Committee Members Catherine Mabon and Helen Cessford

Meets first Thursday each month from October to March in the Institute at 7.15pm

Comments (0)

Leave a comment

Please login to leave a comment.